Game of Thrones font

I’ve been searching the internet for days trying to find the perfect font for my ebook cover. I was thinking maybe I should give up and pay an artist two hundred plus dollars to make the cover for me… then I saw this:

Game of Throne fontIts the Game of thrones font. I found it on this website:

http://fontmeme.com/game-of-thrones-font/

I can’t use this on my women’s fiction/ Chick lit cover, but it could be used for other things I want to make look medieval and violent. This is a classier version of the Chiller font. You could use this to challenge someone to a duel or something.

temp(2)

Anyway, I thought  this was cool and wanted to share it with my readers. Leave a comment below and tell me what fonts you like.

If anyone’s interested, you can learn Dothraki: http://www.livinglanguage.com/dothraki

4 thoughts on “Game of Thrones font

Enjoy a brownie...

