I’m also interested in photography

I’ve been interested in photography since I was young. My mum bought me a camera and I’ve been taking photos ever since. I don’t have a particular genre in mind, although, I do love the moon. I call my moon photos Moontography.

I’ve been trying to learn how to use Gimp. Its free photo editing software on Linux.

Moon sky  logo edit3

I own a Nikon coolpix at the moment, but I’m planning to upgrade when I have enough money. I like my compact camera, but I want something with more optical zoom that will take great looking photos but also be easy to use.

Moon sky  logo original

Text and photos (c) 2014.

Enjoy a brownie...

