5 Christmas songs you may not know

I love Christmas, but the same Christmas carols playing year after year can become a bit repetitive, so every year, I try to find some new ones.

Ella Fitzgerald – Santa Clause got stuck in my chimney: I found this song years ago on the internet and have loved it since.

Richard cheese – Silent nightclub: Okay, this is an album, but it does have some good versions of Christmas songs. Also the best remake of ice ice baby.

Conway Twitty – Jesus is a soul man.

Weird Al – The night Santa went crazy:

Carol of the bells: I just found this on You tube:

It reminds me of this:

Merry Christmas or Yule everyone 🙂

(c)

Enjoy a brownie...

